07896 338 450
info@jellitots.biz

The Old Pavilion, Marlow Sports Club
Pound Lane, Marlow
​SL7 2AE
Jellitots Preschool 

  Jellitots Preschool 

l

TERM DATES


2018 SUMMER TERM

Tues 16 Apr - Fri 25 May


(Half term: Mon 28 May - Fri 1 June)

Mon 4 June - Fri 20 July

2018 AUTUMN TERM

Thurs 6 Sept - Fri 19 Oct


(Half term: Mon 22 Oct - Fri 26 Oct)

Mon 29 Oct - Fri 14 Dec

2019 SPRING TERM

Mon 7 Jan - Fri 15 Feb


(Half term: Mon 18 Feb - Fri 22 Feb)

Mon 25 Feb - Fri 5 Apr

2019 SUMMER TERM

Thur 25 Apr - Fri 24 May


(Half term: Mon 27 May - Fri 31 May)

Mon 3 June - Weds 24 Jul








Week beginning 10th Sept 2018....

Letter of the

week is


a




This week

bring in



something

blue