07896 338 450
info@jellitots.biz

The Old Pavilion, Marlow Sports Club
Pound Lane, Marlow
​SL7 2AE
Jellitots Preschool 

  Jellitots Preschool 


TERM DATES


2017 AUTUMN TERM

Weds 6th Sept - Fri 20th Oct


(Half term: Mon 23rd Oct - Fri 27th Oct)

Mon 30th Oct - Fri 15th Dec


2018 SPRING TERM

Mon 8th Jan - Fri 9th Feb


(Half term: Mon 12th Feb - Fri 16th Feb)


Mon 19th Feb - Thur 29th Mar

2018 SUMMER TERM


Tues 16th Apr - Fri 25th May

(Half term: Mon 28th May - Fri 1st June)

Mon 4th June - Fri 20th July


Letter of the

week is




n




This week

bring in



something


sparkly